Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Princeton. We'd love to have your feedback!

Avalon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Princeton and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mary Kay 14 days ago

Princeton Burger

Best burger ever!!!

Jpcollins145 25 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Thoroughly enjoyed the fried chicken sandwich. It was presented well and even came with pickles on the side. The chipotle mayo sauce was delicious!

Mcgrath 28 days ago

Tuna Nachos

This is the best dish on the island! We always look forward to it being back on the menu.

Lilfry126 about 1 month ago

JERK CHICKEN EMPANADAS

Who jerked this chicken??? These were the best empanadas I've ever had in my entire life. Cant wait to come back and delete 17 more before 9 o'clock

Colleenacody about 1 month ago

Princeton Burger

Best burger I have ever had!!!

Ktborderline 24 days ago

Chicken Wings

I want to write my review on me being up Uber Driver full-time for nine years now. I must say out of all the bars and lounges I go to This is the most professional establishment I've seen and I got over 20,000 trips and I Been to every bar you can think of in Jersey and Philly And nothing is beating this establishment from the food reviews I hear or the tight security because Bussin down on under age drinkers they are real big on that I hear But other than that, this is my favorite pick up to go at night. But one night I went in there On a trip drop off and I order some chicken wings Since it was my last trip for the night and I must say the chicken wings and chicken cheesesteak was a 10/10 To be honest with you, I might go there to night when I get done working ????

Khincheywise 28 days ago

Soup Du Jour

Love the soup everytime!!

Janice 29 days ago

Nachos

Came in for lunch with five girlfriends. The food was excellent---I think we tried almost every appetizer! My favorites were the nachos and fries. Drinks were delicious. Our waitress was prompt and courteous. Highly recommend!

Miketufo23 about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak eggroll

These egg rolls are out of this world. These might be the best egg rolls I've ever had! They are hearty and cheesy and just overall scrumptious. These are a must try! Friday night you need to be here for dinner and stay for the nightlife.

Mary about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Best meal ever. Highly recommend!! Very courteous staff & very tasty drinks! Very enjoyable time on Mothers Day!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA